ZBYLBRUK

Bobolice 33

Ząbkowice Śląskie 57-200

887-17-94-970

021336175

biuro@zbylbruk.pl

+48-74-815-68-55

PREZES:

Piotr Zbyl

piotr@zbylbruk.pl mob. 605 44 22 22
V-CE PREZES:

Ryszard Zbyl

ryszard@zbylbruk.pl mob. 605 44 33 33
SEKRETARIAT:

Marta Jurczak

biuro@zbylbruk.pl tel. 74 815 68 55
TRANSPORT:

Katarzyna Garncarek

transport@zbylbruk.pl  tel. 74 815 68 55
GŁÓWNA KSIĘGOWA:

Anna Stefanów

anna.s@zbylbruk.pl tel. 74 815 68 55
GŁÓWNA KSIĘGOWA:

Zofia Masłoń

zofia@zbylbruk.pl  tel. 74 815 68 55
DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI:

Paulina Kucharska

paulina.k@zbylbruk.pl  tel. 74 815 68 55
DYREKTOR DZIAŁU
OFERTOWANIA:
Natalia Czerwińska natalia@zbylbruk.pl

tel. 74 815 68 55

SPECJALISTA DS. OFERTOWANIA Anna Harasymowicz anna.h@zbylbruk.pl 

tel. 74 815 68 55

INŻYNIER KONTRAKTÓW:

Tomasz Lis tomasz@zbylbruk.pl mob. 695 332 033
INŻYNIER BUDOWY:

Robert Procajło

robert@zbylbruk.pl mob. 600 009 569
INŻYNIER BUDOWY:

Katarzyna Knihinicka

kasia.k@zbylbruk.pl  mob. 517 459 128
KIEROWNIK ROBÓT:

Marcin Piotrowski

marcin@zbylbruk.pl mob. 605 884 647
TRANSPORT MIĘDZYNARODOWY:

Andrzej Kurek

andrzej@zbylbruk.pl mob. 663 923 821
TRANSPORT KRAJOWY

Paweł Zapotoczny

pawel.z@zbylbruk.pl mob. 695 332 933