ZBYLBRUK Sp. z o. o. Sp. komandytowa

Bobolice 33

Ząbkowice Śląskie 57-200

887-17-94-970

021336175

biuro@zbylbruk.pl

+48-74-815-68-55

PREZES:

Piotr Zbyl

piotr.zbyl@zbylbruk.pl mob. 605 44 22 22
V-CE PREZES:

Ryszard Zbyl

ryszard.zbyl@zbylbruk.pl mob. 605 44 33 33
SEKRETARIAT:

Marta Jurczak

biuro@zbylbruk.pl tel. 74 815 68 55
TRANSPORT:

Joanna Biegun

transport@zbylbruk.pl  tel. 74 815 68 55
GŁÓWNA KSIĘGOWA:

Anna Stefanów

anna.stefanow@zbylbruk.pl tel. 74 815 68 55
DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI:

Paulina Kucharska

paulina.kucharska@zbylbruk.pl  tel. 74 815 68 55
DYREKTOR DZIAŁU
OFERTOWANIA:
Natalia Czerwińska natalia.czerwinska@zbylbruk.pl

tel. 74 815 68 55

SPECJALISTA DS. OFERTOWANIA Katarzyna Kaczmarek

katarzyna.kaczmarek@zbylbruk.pl 

tel. 74 815 68 55

INŻYNIER KONTRAKTÓW:

Tomasz Lis tomasz.lis@zbylbruk.pl mob. 695 332 033
INŻYNIER BUDOWY:

Robert Procajło

robert.procajlo@zbylbruk.pl mob. 600 009 569
INŻYNIER BUDOWY:

Katarzyna Knihinicka

katarzyna.knihinicka@zbylbruk.pl  mob. 517 459 128
KIEROWNIK ROBÓT:

Marcin Piotrowski

marcin.piotrowski@zbylbruk.pl mob. 605 884 647
TRANSPORT MIĘDZYNARODOWY:

Andrzej Kurek

andrzej.kurek@zbylbruk.pl mob. 663 923 821
TRANSPORT KRAJOWY

Paweł Zapotoczny

pawel.zapotoczny@zbylbruk.pl mob. 695 332 933